So far my semester with this class is going good. As far as learning the material, I have learned a lot of new things when it comes to writing media post. It’s the little things that matter the most when writing for the media. Through the course we have been taught the ten rules of writing and how to write for our perspective audience. These are all things I will be able to use in the future. I feel no matter what career I choose to go with, I will be put in a situation  where the things I have learned in class may come in handy. Personally the next part of the semester, I play to do a better job with my blogs. I want to start actually applying the things I have learned into my work.

All in all everything is going well in class for me. I’m learning something new everyday. It’s more so applying  what I have learned into my work. With me not doing so, it makes what I have been learning useless. That’s on me personally! The class and structure of the class is great. I say we continue to do what we have been doing. It’ll be nice to get to hear from more guest speakers. If not, it’s OK. I just want to continue to work on becoming a better all around writer.

Image result for determination

